NEW CID – I GLOW

Image

I am a little obsessed with high lighters!! Especially subtle ones. I cannot stand one that is too thick and that stands out in your makeup application! I love the way this sits on top of my makeup it doesn’t stand out! It does its job perfectly!

The I glow range is designed with special ingredients to bounce light of the skin!! Creating a flawless finish!

Image

Best used on top of tan and can be used on your body too!! I use it above my cheekbones and on the tops of my shoulders and across my collarbone!

Available at Runway Hairdressing 02879643399

Shades – Sirocco (My favourite)

-       ice pop

-       coral crush

Price £24

Leave a Reply

